Goodmus Study Center | Contact Us
308
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-308,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-9.4.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Contact Us

Simply fill in your details below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Your Message

Head Office

Goodmus Learning Center

35, Association Avenue Obanikoro,

Ilupeju, Lagos.

08023879165

08095407078

info@goodmus.org

BB PIN 58E5C9B6

Ibadan Office

Goodmus Learning Center

Suite C3, Kings Shopping Complex,

Hope Junction along Alakia Adegbayi, Ibadan

08023879165

Suite C3, King’s Shopping Complex,

Hope Junction, along Alakia.

Mobile: 08062155565

Email: ibadan@goodmus.org

Osogbo Office

Hammed Raji Filling Station Complex opposite Mobil Filling Station,

Gbongan – Osogbo Road.

08179459587; 08078526806

Email: osogbo@goodmus.org

Ondo State Office 1

Goodmus Learning Center

Oyemekun Commercial Complex behind Ministry of Works, Opposite Bypass Junction, Akure.

08078526806

08095406954

Email: akure@goodmus.org

Ondo State Office 2

Goodmus Learning Center Opposite Okitipupa post office, Okitipupa, Ondo state Nigeria.

08023879160

08078526806

Email: okitipupa@goodmus.org

Port Harcourt Office

Hycmo Plaza,

274, Ekere Street, Aba/Port Harcourt Express Road by Bridge Bus Stop, Portharcourt, Rivers State.

08023879165

08078526806

08130332206

Email: portharcourt@goodmus.org

Abuja Office

Goodmus Learning Center.

AMIR House, beside ECWA Church,

opposite Football Field, Phase 2, Jikwoyi, Abuja

08123294059

08078526806

08130332206

Email: abuja@goodmus.org