Contact for queries :
08095407078

Our Addresses

HEAD OFFICE

Goodmus Learning Center

35, Association Avenue Obanikoro,

Ilupeju, Lagos.

08023879165

08095407078

info@goodmus.org

BB PIN 58E5C9B6

 

IBADAN OFFICE

Goodmus Learning Center

Suite C3, Kings Shopping Complex,

Hope Junction along Alakia Adegbayi, Ibadan

08023879165

Suite C3, King’s Shopping Complex,

Hope Junction, along Alakia.

Mobile: 08062155565

Email: ibadan@goodmus.org

OSOGBO OFFICE

Hammed Raji Filling Station Complex opposite Mobil Filling Station,

Gbongan – Osogbo Road.

08179459587; 08078526806

Email: osogbo@goodmus.org

 

ONDO STATE OFFICE 1

Goodmus Learning Center

Oyemekun Commercial Complex behind Ministry of Works, Opposite Bypass Junction, Akure.

08078526806

08095406954

Email: akure@goodmus.org

ONDO STATE OFFICE 2

Goodmus Learning Center Opposite Okitipupa post office, Okitipupa, Ondo state Nigeria.

08023879160

08078526806

Email: okitipupa@goodmus.org

 

PORT HARCOURT OFFICE

Hycmo Plaza,

274, Ekere Street, Aba/Port Harcourt Express Road by Bridge Bus Stop, Portharcourt, Rivers State.

08023879165

08078526806

08130332206

Email: portharcourt@goodmus.org

ABUJA OFFICE

Goodmus Learning Center.

AMIR House, beside ECWA Church,

opposite Football Field, Phase 2, Jikwoyi, Abuja

08123294059

08078526806

08130332206

Email: abuja@goodmus.org

 

Email us at info@goodmus.org or give a call at 08095407078

Send us a message

 

 

About Goodmus Learning Center

Goodmus Learning Center Ltd is a fast growing study abroad agency, and general travel agency in Nigeria. We assist with placement of students in universities abroad, visa counseling service, and travel abroad services to over 20 countries for different travel purposes.

STUDY ABROAD IN : Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Turkey, Dubai, Ireland, Malaysia, and South Africa.

Who’s Online

There are no users currently online

top
© 2018. Goodmus Learning Center
X